JazzLoft Home | Shopping Cart Shopping Cart | My Wish List | Customer Service




Jazz → That's the Ryan Burns Trio  

That's the Ryan Burns Trio

Artist: Ryan Burns
Ryan Burns - That's the Ryan Burns Trio CD
Label: Independent
Regular Price: $14.95
On Sale For: $7.48 
Year: 1998
Format: CD


E-mail this product to a friend E-mail this product to a friend

Runner up for Earshot's 1998 Up and Coming New Talent Award, Ryan Burns has produced a fine debut disc showing him fully capable of writing some memorable melodies. His catchy originals give nod to Ramsey Lewis of the 50's.
Ryan Burns (piano); Geoff Harper (bass); Mike Stafford (drums); Mark Taylor (alto & tenor sax 7-9); Tony Grasso (trumpet 7-9);
  • Tazmanian Devil
  • Jetskiing on Priest Lake
  • Never Think Twice
  • Three's Company
  • Song for Mom
  • Phrygidaire
  • Riffin'
  • Tune Out
  • Gimme Samba Dat
  • Ibra-Hymn
  • Mood Indigo
  • The Girl from Impanema
See all titles featuring Ryan Burns

Product Rating: (0.00)   # of Ratings: 0   (Only registered customers can rate)

There are no comments for this product.

Powered by JAZZLOFT.COM Copyright 1999-2011. All Rights Reserved.