JazzLoft Home | Shopping Cart Shopping Cart | My Wish List | Customer Service




Jazz → The Window Up Above  

The Window Up Above

Artist: Tom Varner
Tom Varner - The Window Up Above CD
Label: New World
Regular Price: $14.95
On Sale For: $7.48 
Year: 1998
Format: CD


E-mail this product to a friend E-mail this product to a friend

Tom Verner (horn); Pete McCann (guitar); George Schuller (drums); Lindsey Horner (bass); Mark Feldman (violin); Dave Ballou (cornet); Steve Alcott (bass); Thirsty Dave Hansen (vocals -2,14)
  • Stone Grinds All
  • The Window Up Above
  • I Got It Bad
  • Kingdom Coming
  • Over the Rainbow
  • My God Is Real
  • The Man I Love
  • When the Saints Go Marching In
  • Lorena
  • Till I Get Right
  • Memories of You
  • Battle Cry of Freedom
  • All Quiet on the Potomac
  • Ramblin' Man
  • Abide with Me
  • When Jesus Wept
  • With Every Wish
  • The Best Thing
  • There is a Balm in Gelead
See all titles featuring Tom Varner

George Russell - Ezz-Thetics CD
George Russell - Ezz-Thetics CD

Product Rating: (0.00)   # of Ratings: 0   (Only registered customers can rate)

There are no comments for this product.

Powered by JAZZLOFT.COM Copyright 1999-2011. All Rights Reserved.