JazzLoft Home | Shopping Cart Shopping Cart | My Wish List | Customer Service




Jazz → The Scenic Route  

The Scenic Route

Artist: Kamikaze Ground Crew
Kamikaze Ground Crew - The Scenic Route CD
Label: New World
Regular Price: $14.95
On Sale For: $7.48 
Year: 1990
Format: CD


E-mail this product to a friend E-mail this product to a friend

Peter Apfelbaum (tenor sax, claro-sax, clarinet, recorder); Steven Bernstein (trumpet, piccolo trumpet, cornet, flugelhorn, tuba); Jeff Cressman (trombone, baritone horn, slide whistle); Danny Frankel (drums, percussion); Bob Lipton (tuba); Gina Leishman (alto sax, bass clarinet, accordion, ukelele, piano, keyboards, vocals); Doug Wieselman (soprano, alto, tenor & baritone saxes, clarinet, electric guitar, mandolin, ukelele, penny whistle)
  • Duke's Entrance
  • Al Tattooed and Cynthia Green
  • Funeral Oration
  • Chorales for America
  • Chorale
  • Canon
  • Subterranean
  • Birds & Bottles
  • Walkabout
  • The Mystery Song
  • House Rockas (Bobby Woodruff & The)
  • Tango
  • Diamonds Are Just Glass
  • Follow the Ducks
  • The Milkmaid
  • Brass Trio
  • March of the Floties
  • Fred and Rick
  • Funeral Procession
See all titles featuring Kamikaze Ground Crew

Product Rating: (0.00)   # of Ratings: 0   (Only registered customers can rate)

There are no comments for this product.

Powered by JAZZLOFT.COM Copyright 1999-2011. All Rights Reserved.