JazzLoft Home | Shopping Cart Shopping Cart | My Wish List | Customer Service




Jazz → Waves of Peace  

Waves of Peace

Artist: Nancie Banks Orchestra
Nancie Banks Orchestra - Waves of Peace CD
Label: Consolidated Artists
Regular Price: $14.95
On Sale For: $7.48 
Year: 1992
Format: CD


E-mail this product to a friend E-mail this product to a friend

Nancie Banks (vocals, conductor); Clarence Banks (trombone); Charles Davis (baritone sax); Alexander McCabe (alto sax); Peter Schimke (piano); Michael Max Fleming (bass); Vinnie Johnson (drums); Tony Barrero, Eddie Allen, Frank Gordon, James Zollar (trumpets); John Gordon, Alfred Patterson, Ray Campos, Jack Jeffers (trombones); Bobby Porcelli, Craig Bailey, Patience Higgins, Mitch Frohman, Richard Johnson (saxophones, flutes); Lynne Arriale (piano); Brian Grice (drums); Ismael Bruno (congas, claves, guiro, timbales, quijada, triangle)
  • Sing 1239A
  • Coral Keys
  • Chelsea Bridge
  • Invitation
  • Tempus Fugit
  • Movin' Right Along
  • Do YOu Want to Dance?
  • Little Lou
  • Waves of Peace
  • Tin Tin Deo
  • Danglin' Digits
See all titles featuring Nancie Banks Orchestra

Product Rating: (0.00)   # of Ratings: 0   (Only registered customers can rate)

There are no comments for this product.

Powered by JAZZLOFT.COM Copyright 1999-2011. All Rights Reserved.