JazzLoft Home | Shopping Cart Shopping Cart | My Wish List | Customer Service




Blues → Atco Sessions  

Atco Sessions

Artist: Guitar Slim
Guitar Slim - Atco Sessions CD
Label: Atlantic
Regular Price: $9.95
On Sale For: $4.98 
Year: 1988
Format: CD


E-mail this product to a friend E-mail this product to a friend

Guitar Slim (vocals, guitar); Les Spann (guitar); Oscar Moore (drums); Edgar Blanchard (guitar); Gus Fontenette (alto sax) Lloyd Lambert (bass); Joe Tillman (tenor sax); Red Tyler (baritone sax); James Miller (trumpet)
  • Down Through The Years
  • Oh Yeah!
  • If I Should Lose You
  • It Hurts To Love Someone
  • I Won't Mind At All
  • Hello, How Ya Been? Goodbye
  • When There's No Way Out
  • If I Had My Life To Live Over
  • Guitar Slim Boogie-2
  • Strange Things Happening
  • Along About Midnight
  • Plenty Good Room
  • The Cackle
  • My Time Is Expensive0
  • Guitar Slim Boogie-3
See all titles featuring Guitar Slim

Product Rating: (0.00)   # of Ratings: 0   (Only registered customers can rate)

There are no comments for this product.

Powered by JAZZLOFT.COM Copyright 1999-2011. All Rights Reserved.