JazzLoft Home | Shopping Cart Shopping Cart | My Wish List | Customer Service




Blues → Memphis Slim U.S.A.  

Memphis Slim U.S.A.

Artist: Memphis Slim
Memphis Slim - Memphis Slim U.S.A. CD
Label: Delmark
Regular Price: $14.95
On Sale For: $7.48 
Year: 1962
Format: CD


E-mail this product to a friend E-mail this product to a friend

Memphis Slim (vocals, piano); Matt "Guitar" Murphy (guitar); Neil Green,Jim Conley (tenor sax); Henry Taylor (bass); Otho Allen (drums)
  • Memphis Slim U.S.A.
  • Sassy Mae
  • Little Piece of Mind
  • Gotta Find My Baby
  • Banana Oil
  • Blue and Lonesome
  • Two of a Kind
  • She's Allright
  • Blues All Around My Head
  • Wish Me Well
  • Four Years of Torment
  • Gotta Find My Baby
  • Slim Was Just Kiddin'
  • Jive Time Bounce
  • Backbone Boogie
  • Memphis Slim U.S.A.
  • She's Allright
  • Blues All Around My Head
  • Blue and Lonesome
See all titles featuring Memphis Slim

Product Rating: (0.00)   # of Ratings: 0   (Only registered customers can rate)

There are no comments for this product.

Powered by JAZZLOFT.COM Copyright 1999-2011. All Rights Reserved.