JazzLoft Home | Shopping Cart Shopping Cart | My Wish List | Customer Service




Jazz → Daydreams from the Prairie  

Daydreams from the Prairie

Artist: Johnson County Landmark
Johnson County Landmark - Daydreams from the Prairie CD
Label: 9 Winds
Regular Price: $14.95
On Sale For: $7.48 
Year: 2002
Format: CD


E-mail this product to a friend E-mail this product to a friend

JCL Plays the compositions of John Rapson.
Michael Giles (alto and soprano saxes); Tim Owens (alto sax, flute, clarinet, bass clarinet); Luke Ziegenhorn (tenor and soprano saxes); Dianna Hannah (tenor and soprano saxes, flute, clarinet); Tim Gilbert (baritone sax); Adam Robertson, John Cord, Brian Umlah, Matt Hektoen, Mike Luken (trumpets); Alex Lunsqui (piano); Wes Phillips (bass); John Willmarth (drums); Jim Dreier (congas); Matt Baucum, Aaron Rader, Pete Connell, Andrey Kharlamov (bass); Jason Cook (guitar); Brad Pashcal (vibes); Andy Lynch, Drew Selim (percussion)
See all titles featuring Johnson County Landmark

Rick Helzer - Face in the Mirror CD
Rick Helzer - Face in the Mirror CD
MTKJ Quartet - Making Room for Spaces CD
MTKJ Quartet - Making Room for Spaces CD

Product Rating: (0.00)   # of Ratings: 0   (Only registered customers can rate)

There are no comments for this product.

Powered by JAZZLOFT.COM Copyright 1999-2011. All Rights Reserved.