JazzLoft Home | Shopping Cart Shopping Cart | My Wish List | Customer Service




NewClassical → Up From The Skies  

Up From The Skies

Artist: Alexei Aigui
Alexei Aigui - Up From The Skies CD
Label: SoLyd
Regular Price: $15.95
On Sale For: $7.98 
Year: 2003
Format: CD


E-mail this product to a friend E-mail this product to a friend

Alexei Aigui (violin) is part of Ensemble 4'33", an ensemble that recorded a compisition called '4.33 Variations On Frank Zappa's Theme', written by Aigui, on their "Hearts Of 4.33" album.

Alexei Aigui and Dietmar Bonnen (piano) recorded an all-Zappa album called "Black Water" also on Solyd.

Alexei Aigui (violin); Dietmar Bonnen (piano)
1. ... and the gods made love
2. room full of mirors
3. all along the watchover
4. the wind cries Mary
5. foxy lady
6. third stone from the sun
7. up from the skies
8. moon, turn the tides ... gently gently away
9. red house
10. pali gap
11. bold as love
12. little wing
13. moon, turn the tides ... gently gently away again
14. drifting
15. angel
See all titles featuring Alexei Aigui

Product Rating: (0.00)   # of Ratings: 0   (Only registered customers can rate)

There are no comments for this product.

Powered by JAZZLOFT.COM Copyright 1999-2011. All Rights Reserved.