JazzLoft Home | Shopping Cart Shopping Cart | My Wish List | Customer Service




Blues → Feelin Dangerous  

Feelin Dangerous

Artist: One Shot Johnny
One Shot Johnny - Feelin Dangerous CD
Label: Independent
Regular Price: $14.95
On Sale For: $7.48 
Year: 2002
Format: CD


E-mail this product to a friend E-mail this product to a friend

One Shot Johnny is a three piece blues-based band working the Kentuckiana region.

"This 12 track CD captures the working man and woman's dreams, pain, and reality of daily living like only blues masters can do. Written and produced in traditional blues format, One Shot Johnny plays the dreams and pain of American life" - Walter Zoit, The Kentucky Music Players Weekly.

Randy Colvin (guitar & vocals) and Joe Shirley (bass & background vocals),Jeremiah Kelly (drums and background vocals)
1. Feelin' Dangerous
2. Hey, Dottie Lou
3. Natural Man
4. '53 Flathead Ford
5. Ruby (Reefer and Roses)
6. Loosen Up a Little
7. Everything I Wanted
8. I Don't Make Excuses
9. Hurry UP Baby
10. Turn to Gray
11. Better Day
12. Crosssing Over
See all titles featuring One Shot Johnny

Product Rating: (0.00)   # of Ratings: 0   (Only registered customers can rate)

There are no comments for this product.

Powered by JAZZLOFT.COM Copyright 1999-2011. All Rights Reserved.