JazzLoft Home | Shopping Cart Shopping Cart | My Wish List | Customer Service




NewClassical → Tulsa For One Second Remix Project  

Tulsa For One Second Remix Project

Artist: Pulse Programming
Pulse Programming - Tulsa For One Second Remix Project CD
Label: Aesthetics
Regular Price: $13.95
On Sale For: $6.98 
Year: 2006
Format: CD


E-mail this product to a friend E-mail this product to a friend

Pulseprogramming is a multi-media collaboration involving audio and visual elements, with music that tends toward electronically-based ambient-scapes and downtempo grooves. The remix project for Pulseprogramming's album TULSA FOR ONE SECOND reflects all the dreamy, meditative beauty of that release, with a greater orientation toward beats and the interplay of rhythmic patterns. Remixes from Sylvain Chauveau ("Within the Orderly Life") and Static ("Off to Do Showery Snapshots") are among the highlights on this collection of lush, textured tracks.
1. Within The Orderly Life - (Sylvain Chauveau remix)
2. String Theory Of Photo Fodder - (Pal:Ndrom remix)
3. Blooms Eventually - (Hood remix)
4. Three Year Stone - (Nudge remix)
5. Off To Do Showery Snapshots - (Static remix)
6. Tulsa Lebt - (Laub remix)
7. Suck Or Run - (Schneider TM remix)
8. Salut_Tulsa - (Deviationists remix)
9. Pulseprogramming - (Sam Miller remix)
10. Blessed Be The Remix - (Other People's Children remix)
11. Off To Do Showery Snapshots - (Ghislain Poirier remix)
12. BM - (Barbara Morgenstern remix)
13. Within Orderly Long-Distance Life - (Kohn remix)
14. Home - (B. Fleischmann remix)
See all titles featuring Pulse Programming

Product Rating: (0.00)   # of Ratings: 0   (Only registered customers can rate)

There are no comments for this product.

Powered by JAZZLOFT.COM Copyright 1999-2011. All Rights Reserved.