JazzLoft Home | Shopping Cart Shopping Cart | My Wish List | Customer Service




Jazz → Gershwin on Monarch  

Gershwin on Monarch

Artist: Crown Project
Crown Project - Gershwin on Monarch CD
Label: Monarch
Regular Price: $14.95
On Sale For: $12.47 
Year: 1998
Format: CD


E-mail this product to a friend E-mail this product to a friend

Sandi Patti, Tim Davis (vocals); Justo Almario (tenor saxophone); Dmitri Matheny (flugelhorn); Doug Norwine (flute); Dan Higgins (clarinet); Carl Gorodetsky (concertmaster); Brian Atkinson (vibraphone); Mark Gasbarro (piano, keyboards, synthesizer); Gret Mathieson (Hammond B-3 organ); Carl Verheyen (guitar); Dave Marotta, Tom Warrington, Dave Stone (bass); John Ferraro (drums); Richie Gajate-Garcia (percussion); Melody Tunnery, Bonnie King (background vocals)
1. Man I Love, The
2. They Can't Take That Away From Me
3. Someone To Watch Over Me
4. Embraceable You
5. Nice Work If You Can Get It
6. Love Is Here To Stay
7. By Strauss
8. Somebody Loves Me
9. He Loves, She Loves
10. But Not For Me
11. Fascinatin' Rhythm
12. How Long Has This Been Going On?
See all titles featuring Crown Project

Product Rating: (0.00)   # of Ratings: 0   (Only registered customers can rate)

There are no comments for this product.

Powered by JAZZLOFT.COM Copyright 1999-2011. All Rights Reserved.