JazzLoft Home | Shopping Cart Shopping Cart | My Wish List | Customer Service




Jazz → Complete 1953 Leader Studio Sessions  

Complete 1953 Leader Studio Sessions

Artist: Ben Webster
Ben Webster - Complete 1953 Leader Studio Sessions CD
Label: Definitive
Regular Price: $14.95
On Sale For: $7.48 
Year: 2003
Format: CD


E-mail this product to a friend E-mail this product to a friend

Complete 1953 Leader Studio Sessions. The complete 1953 studio sessions released under the leadership of Webster for the legendary Verve & Mercury labels, 24-bit remastered. 2003.
Ben Webster featuring Harry Edison, Benny Carter, Oscar Peterson, Barney Kessel and others.
1. That's All
2. Pennies From Heaven
3. Tenderly
4. Jive At Six
5. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
6. Poutin'
7. Cotton Tail
8. Danny Boy
9. Bounce Blues
10. That's All * bonus track*
11. Bounce Blues * bonus track*
12. Hoot * bonus track*
13. Pountin * bonus track*
14. Iron Man * bonus track*
15. Iron Man * bonus track*
See all titles featuring Ben Webster

Product Rating: (0.00)   # of Ratings: 0   (Only registered customers can rate)

There are no comments for this product.

Powered by JAZZLOFT.COM Copyright 1999-2011. All Rights Reserved.