JazzLoft Home | Shopping Cart Shopping Cart | My Wish List | Customer Service




NewClassical → Tzuki  


Artist: Ken Ikeda
Ken Ikeda - Tzuki CD
Label: Touch
Regular Price: $14.95
On Sale For: $7.48 
Year: 2000
Format: CD


E-mail this product to a friend E-mail this product to a friend

This work has as its purpose taking samples from old movies and, by erecting a memorial for the blanks between frames, communicating with the god of images and attracting that holy being. I will be happy if, by saying a mass for our ancestors, I can reconstruct the time of darkness and the energy of the universe and so reach the far ends of the space between frames. Honouring the place our outer eyes cannot see is most necessary for our present-day materialistic society and for our virtual value standards.
Ken Ikeda
1. Manifest Destiny
2. Evolution
3. Yawarakai Hada
4. tzuki [Moon]
5. In Between Frames
6. Infinitely Gray
7. Borderland
8. 444
9. Looking for the Moon
10. Hydantol
11. Flicker
12. Motion Pictures
See all titles featuring Ken Ikeda

Product Rating: (0.00)   # of Ratings: 0   (Only registered customers can rate)

There are no comments for this product.

Powered by JAZZLOFT.COM Copyright 1999-2011. All Rights Reserved.