JazzLoft Home | Shopping Cart Shopping Cart | My Wish List | Customer Service




Jazz → Chicago Swing  

Chicago Swing

Artist: Sam Burckhardt
Sam Burckhardt - Chicago Swing CD
Label: Airway
Regular Price: $15.95
On Sale For: $7.98 
Year: 2007
Format: CD


E-mail this product to a friend E-mail this product to a friend

Recorded in 1999 at ACME Studios in Chicago.
Sam Burkhardt (tenor sax), Doug Angelaccio (alto sax), Eddie McKinkey (baritone sax), Chuck Parrish (tpt), Dan Sniderman (trombone), Brian O’Hern, Christian Rannenberg (piano), Matt Ferguson, Bob Stroger (bass), Dan Peters, Steve Freund (guitar), Dan Trudell (Hammond B-3), and Bob Carter, Willie ‘Big Eyes’ Smith on drums.
1. Chicago Swing
2. Geraldine
3. Archie's Delight
4. Dreamtime
5. Honey Chile Jump
6. Indigo Bunting
7. Happy Reunion
8. Rabbit Riff Blues
9. I Will See You
10. The Lowest Minor Blues
11. In Case You Did Not Know It
12. Four Kinds of Freedom
13. Monk's Hat
14. Changes and Chances
See all titles featuring Sam Burckhardt

Product Rating: (0.00)   # of Ratings: 0   (Only registered customers can rate)

There are no comments for this product.

Powered by JAZZLOFT.COM Copyright 1999-2011. All Rights Reserved.