JazzLoft Home | Shopping Cart Shopping Cart | My Wish List | Customer Service




Jazz → Just Friends  

Just Friends

Artist: Billie Holiday
Billie Holiday - Just Friends CD
Label: Jazz Door
Regular Price: $17.95
On Sale For: $8.98 
Year: 2003
Format: CD


E-mail this product to a friend E-mail this product to a friend

Listen NowGood Morning Heartache
Listen NowMy Man
This is a 2-disc set with very little info as to where these recordings come from, but the sound is quite good and this is a very enjoyable set.
CD 1
1 Taint Nobody's Buisness If I Do
2 A Fine Romance
3 Lady Sings The Blues
4 My Man (Mon Homme)
5 Good Morning Heartache
6 Billies Blues
7 All Of Me
8 Solitude
9 I Wished On The Moon
10 No Good Man
11 Mean To Me
12 What A Little Moonlight Can Do
13 You Showed Me The Way
14 Life Begins When You're In Love
15 Let's Call A Heart A Heart
16 The Mood That I'm In
17 Now They Call It Swing
18 Miss Brown To You

CD 2
1 I Cover The Waterfront
2 You're My Thrill
3 Miss Brown To You (Version 2)
4 My Man (Mon Homme) (Version 2)
5 I Loves You Porgy
6 Don't Explain
7 Just Friends
8 Lover Come Back To Me
9 Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
10 Fine And Mellow
11 Foolin' Myself
12 Easy To Remember
13 I Got It Bad (And That Aint Good)
14 Lover Man
15 God Bless The Child
16 He's Funny That Way
17 Don't Be Late

See all titles featuring Billie Holiday

Billie Holiday - Lady Day- The Storyville Concerts CD
Billie Holiday - Lady Day- The Storyville Concerts CD

Product Rating: (0.00)   # of Ratings: 0   (Only registered customers can rate)

There are no comments for this product.

Powered by JAZZLOFT.COM Copyright 1999-2011. All Rights Reserved.