JazzLoft Home | Shopping Cart Shopping Cart | My Wish List | Customer Service




Jazz → Complete 1941-1954 Small Group Sessions, Vol. 4: 1952-1953  

Complete 1941-1954 Small Group Sessions, Vol. 4: 1952-1953

Artist: Johnny Hodges
Johnny Hodges - Complete 1941-1954 Small Group Sessions, Vol. 4 CD
Label: Blue Moon
Regular Price: $16.95
On Sale For: $12.47 
Year: 1995
Format: CD


E-mail this product to a friend E-mail this product to a friend

COMPLETE 1941-1954 SMALL GROUP SESSIONS: VOL. 4, 1952-1953
Featuring: Johnny Hodges, Emmet Berry, Lawrence Brown, Al Sears, Leroy Lovett, Ray Brown, J,J Herad, Flip Phillips, Ben Webster, and Al Hibbler.
  1. Tenderly
  2. Sweet Georgia Brown
  3. Duke´s Blues
  4. Tea For Two
  5. What I´m Gotchere
  6. This Is My Night To Love
  7. I Got Bad And That Ain't Good
  8. Nothin Yet
  9. Rosanne
  10. This Love Of Mine
  11. Hodge Podge
  12. Jappa
  13. Through For The Night
  14. Black Brown And Beige
  15. The Sheik Of Araby
  16. Latino
  17. Easy Going Bounce
  18. Indiana
  19. Johnny´s Blues
See all titles featuring Johnny Hodges

Product Rating: (0.00)   # of Ratings: 0   (Only registered customers can rate)

There are no comments for this product.

Powered by JAZZLOFT.COM Copyright 1999-2011. All Rights Reserved.