JazzLoft Home | Shopping Cart Shopping Cart | My Wish List | Customer Service




New & Recommended → Pandemonium Shadow Show  

Pandemonium Shadow Show

Artist: Harry Nilsson
Harry Nilsson - Pandemonium Shadow Show CD
Label: BMG Japan
Regular Price: $26.95
On Sale For: $13.48 
Year: 2007
Format: CD


E-mail this product to a friend E-mail this product to a friend

Limited Edition Japanese pressing of this album comes housed in a miniature LP sleeve. 2007. 24 bit remastered with 2 bonus tracks.
Harry Nilsson
1. Ten Little Indians
2. 1941
3. Cuddly Toy
4. She Sang Hymns Out Of Tune
5. You Can't Do That
6. Sleep Late,My Lady Friend
7. She's Leaving Home
8. There Will Never Be
9. Without Her
10. Freckles
11. It's Been So Long
12. River Deep-Mountain High
13. As I Wander Lonely
14. She Sang Hymns Out Of Tune (Mono Single Version)
See all titles featuring Harry Nilsson

Product Rating: (0.00)   # of Ratings: 0   (Only registered customers can rate)

There are no comments for this product.

Powered by JAZZLOFT.COM Copyright 1999-2011. All Rights Reserved.