JazzLoft Home | Shopping Cart Shopping Cart | My Wish List | Customer Service




NewClassical → Repertoire De Stijl - Bauhaus - Dada  

Repertoire De Stijl - Bauhaus - Dada

Artist: Nelly (Petro) van Doesburg
Nelly (Petro) van Doesburg - Repertoire De Stijl: Bauhaus: Dada CD
Label: LTM
Regular Price: $19.95
On Sale For: $15.27 
Year: 2007
Format: CD


E-mail this product to a friend E-mail this product to a friend

A 77 minute overview of the piano repertoire performed by Nelly (petro) van Doesburg (1899-1975) at De Stijl, Bauhaus and Dada events between 1921 and 1925.  Booklet includes archive images and detailed liner notes.

Peter Beuersbergen (piano)
  1. Gian Francesco Malipiero - Barlumi
  2. Jacob van Domselaer - Proeven van Stijlkunst
  3. Francis Poulenc - Trois Mouvements Perpetuels
  4. Josef Matthias Hauer - Tanz Op. 10
  5. Vittorio Rieti - Tre Marcie per Le Bestie
  6. Arnold Schoenberg - Sechs Kleine Klavierstucke Op. 19
  7. Arthur Honegger - Trois Pieces Pour Piano
  8. Erik Satie - Ragtime Parade
  9. Daniel Ruyneman - Hallucinate
  10. Egon Wellesz - Eklogen Op. 11
  11. Nino Formoso - Ti-Ta-To
See all titles featuring Nelly (Petro) van Doesburg

Product Rating: (0.00)   # of Ratings: 0   (Only registered customers can rate)

There are no comments for this product.

Powered by JAZZLOFT.COM Copyright 1999-2011. All Rights Reserved.