JazzLoft Home | Shopping Cart Shopping Cart | My Wish List | Customer Service




Blues → Live & Lost At The Labyrinth  

Live & Lost At The Labyrinth

Artist: Sir Oliver Mally
Sir Oliver Mally - Live at the Labyrith CD
Label: ATS
Regular Price: $13.95
On Sale For: $6.98 
Year: 2006
Format: CD


E-mail this product to a friend E-mail this product to a friend

Recorded live at The Labyrith, Graz, November 6, 1998.

Sir Olivery Mally (guitar, vocals); Walter Kreinz (bass); Hans Irsic (drums); Kusche Plisnier (organ)
  1. She Ain't Too Good Lookin'
  2. Wild Streak
  3. Can't Get Along With You
  4. Beware Of Cats
  5. Fine and Mellow
  6. Call Me Trouble
  7. Don't Try To Bend Me
  8. Cherry Pie
  9. Nighttime WOman
  10. Shake For Me
  11. Stop Telling Me
  12. Made With Stone
  13. Honey Hush
  14. Boogie Medley
See all titles featuring Sir Oliver Mally

Product Rating: (0.00)   # of Ratings: 0   (Only registered customers can rate)

There are no comments for this product.

Powered by JAZZLOFT.COM Copyright 1999-2011. All Rights Reserved.