JazzLoft Home | Shopping Cart Shopping Cart | My Wish List | Customer Service




Jazz → Night in Manhatten  

Night in Manhatten

Artist: Lee Wiley
Lee Wiley - Night In Manhatten CD
Label: Sony Japan
Regular Price: $32.95
On Sale For: $28.47 
Year: 1998
Format: CD


E-mail this product to a friend E-mail this product to a friend

Japanese import!

Lee Wiley with Bobby Hackett, Stan Freeman, Joe Bushkin and Cy Walter.
  1. I've Got A Crush On You
  2. I Don't Stand a Ghost of a Chance With You
  3. Oh!  Look at Me Now
  4. Manhattan
  5. How Deep Is The Ocean?
  6. Time On My Hands
  7. Street of Dreams
  8. A Woman's Intuition
  9. Sugar
  10. Anytime, Anyday, Anywhere
  11. Soft Lights and Sweet Music
  12. More Than You Know
See all titles featuring Lee Wiley

Product Rating: (0.00)   # of Ratings: 0   (Only registered customers can rate)

There are no comments for this product.

Powered by JAZZLOFT.COM Copyright 1999-2011. All Rights Reserved.