JazzLoft Home | Shopping Cart Shopping Cart | My Wish List | Customer Service




New & Recommended → Let's Get It on (180g) (Remastered)  

Let's Get It on (180g) (Remastered)

Artist: Marvin Gaye
Marvin Gaye - Let's Get It On Vinyl LP
Label: Vinyl Lovers
Regular Price: $36.95
On Sale For: $24.02 
Year: 2008
Format: Vinyl - Audiophile


E-mail this product to a friend E-mail this product to a friend

Gatefold sleeve, 180 gram virgin vinyl.  2-LP set with 15 bonus tracks.

Despite his huge success with his 1970 political concept album, What's Goin' On?, Gaye left social concerns behind for those of a more intimate nature. Originally released in 1973, this album broke new ground gaining its place in history as one of the most sexual albums ever recorded, laying the basis for every slow jam ever after and making Gaye both socially concerned and sexy, a potent commercial combination. Contains 15 bonus tracks.

Marvin Gaye, Marvin Jenkins, Joe Sample (piano); Victor Feldman, Emil Richards (vibes); Ernie Watts (saxophones); Melvin Ragin, David T. Walker (guitars); Eddie Brown (drums); Welton Felder, James Jamerson (bass)
  1. Let's Get It On
  2. Please Stay (Once You Go Away)
  3. If I Should Die Tonight
  4. Keep Gettin' It On
  5. Come Get To This
  6. Distant Lover
  7. You Sure Love to Ball
  8. Just To Keep You Satisfied
  9. You Are The Man
  10. Song #3
  11. Cakes
  12. I'd Give My Life For You
  13. I Love You Secretly
  14. We Can Make It Baby
  15. I'm Gonna Give You Respect
  16. Where Are We Going Tonight?
  17. The World Is Rated X
  18. Try It, You'll Like It
  19. You Are That Special One
  20. Running From Love
  21. Mandota
See all titles featuring Marvin Gaye

Product Rating: (0.00)   # of Ratings: 0   (Only registered customers can rate)

There are no comments for this product.

Powered by JAZZLOFT.COM Copyright 1999-2011. All Rights Reserved.