JazzLoft Home | Shopping Cart Shopping Cart | My Wish List | Customer Service




Jazz → Queen of the Jazz Piano  

Queen of the Jazz Piano

Artist: Mary Lou Williams
Mary Lou Williams - Queen of the Jazz Piano CD
Label: Acrobat Music
Regular Price: $13.95
On Sale For: $6.98 
Year: 2008
Format: CD


E-mail this product to a friend E-mail this product to a friend

Mary Lou Williams (piano); Ted Brinson (guitar); Rudy Powell (cittern, alto saxophone); Claude Williams (violin); John Harrington (clarinet, alto saxophone, baritone saxophone); Earl Miller (clarinet, alto saxophone); Edward Inge (clarinet, tenor saxophone); John Williams (alto saxophone, baritone saxophone); Dick Wilson (tenor saxophone); Andy Kirk (baritone saxophone); Ted Donnelly (trumpet, trombone); Clarence Trice, Harold "Shorty" Baker, Harry Lawson (trumpet); Henri Wells, Fred Robinson (trombone); Booker Collins (bass instrument); Ben Thigpen (drum)
  1. Night Life
  2. Overhand
  3. Clean Pickin'
  4. The Rocks
  5. Walkin' And Swingin'
  6. Moten Swing
  7. Bearcat Shuffle
  8. Steppin' Pretty
  9. Twinklin'
  10. Mess-A-Stomp
  11. Mary's Idea
  12. Scratchin' In The Gravel
  13. The Count
  14. Ring Dem Bells
  15. 47th Street Jive
  16. Zonky
  17. Baby Dear
  18. Harmony Blues
See all titles featuring Mary Lou Williams

Oscar Peterson - Eight Classic Albums CD
Oscar Peterson - Eight Classic Albums CD

Product Rating: (0.00)   # of Ratings: 0   (Only registered customers can rate)

There are no comments for this product.

Powered by JAZZLOFT.COM Copyright 1999-2011. All Rights Reserved.