JazzLoft Home | Shopping Cart Shopping Cart | My Wish List | Customer Service




Jazz → On the Radio  

On the Radio

Artist: Frank Sinatra
Frank Sinatra - On the Radio CD
Label: Acrobat Music
Regular Price: $13.95
On Sale For: $6.98 
Year: 2008
Format: CD


E-mail this product to a friend E-mail this product to a friend

On the Radio: Lucky Strike "Lite-Up Time" Shows 1949-1950
1. Introduction And Theme : The Best Things In Life Are Free
2. You Do Something To Me 
3. I Only Have Eyes For You 
4. All Of Me  
5. Maybe It's Because 
6. Some Enchanted Evening - (featuring Dorothy Kirsten)
7. Look What You've Done To My Heart
8. There's Yes Yes In Your Eyes
9. Every Time I Meet You
10. You're Breaking My Heart
11. I've Got A Crush On You
12. It All Depends On You 
13. Man Wrote A Song, A
14. Little Bit Of Heaven, A
15. Don'cha Go 'Way Mad
16. It Isn't Fair
17. Body & Soul - (featuring Bobby Hackett) 
18. Closing And Theme : Put Your Dreams Away For Another Day
See all titles featuring Frank Sinatra

Product Rating: (0.00)   # of Ratings: 0   (Only registered customers can rate)

There are no comments for this product.

Powered by JAZZLOFT.COM Copyright 1999-2011. All Rights Reserved.