JazzLoft Home | Shopping Cart Shopping Cart | My Wish List | Customer Service




OtherGenres → The Radio Sessions (180g)  

The Radio Sessions (180g)

Artist: Kevin Ayers
Kevin Ayers - The Radio Sessions 180g Vinyl LP
Label: Turning Point Records
Regular Price: $34.95
On Sale For: $22.72 
Year: 2009
Format: Vinyl - Audiophile


E-mail this product to a friend E-mail this product to a friend

12 track collection featuring radio sessions from 1970 to 1972 with help from Robert Wyatt, Mike Ratledge, Mike Oldfield, Lol Coxhill, Mick Fincher, David Bedford and more. Gatefold sleeve 180 gram HQ vinyl.
Features Kevin Ayers, Elton Dean, Mike Ratledge, Mike Oldfield, Lyn Dobson, Mick Fincher, Robert Wyatt, Hugh Hopper, Lol Coxhill, Nick Evans, David Bedford, Archie Legget
Disc One, Side A:
  • Why Are We Sleeping
    You Say You Like My Hat
Disc One, Side B:
  • Gemini Chile
  • Lady Rachel
Disc Two, Side A:
  • Derby Day
  • The Interview
  • We Did It Again
Disc Two, Side B:
  • OYster And the Flying Fish
  • Butterfly Dance
  • Whatevershebringswesing
  • Falling In Love Again
  • Queen Thing
See all titles featuring Kevin Ayers

Product Rating: (0.00)   # of Ratings: 0   (Only registered customers can rate)

There are no comments for this product.

Powered by JAZZLOFT.COM Copyright 1999-2011. All Rights Reserved.