JazzLoft Home | Shopping Cart Shopping Cart | My Wish List | Customer Service




Jazz → The Complete 1941-1954 Small Group Sessions Vol. 2 1950  

The Complete 1941-1954 Small Group Sessions Vol. 2 1950

Artist: Johnny Hodges
Johnny Hodges - The Complete 1941 - 1954 Small Group Sessions Vol.2 1950 CD
Label: Blue Moon
Regular Price: $15.95
On Sale For: $12.47 
Year: 2004
Format: CD


E-mail this product to a friend E-mail this product to a friend

Harold Baker, Quentin Jackson, Jimmy Hamilton, Don Byas, Raymond Fol, Wendell marshall, Sonny Greer, Otto Franker
1. Jump That´s All
2. Last Leg Blues
3. Nix It Mix It
4. Time On My Hands
5. Run About
6. Wishing And Waiting
7. Get That Geet
8. That´s Grand
9. Skip It
10. Mellow Mood
11. How I Wish I Was Around
12. I Met A Guy
13. Tea For Two
14. Perdido
15. In The Shade Of The Old Apple
16. Mood Indigo
17. Sweet Lorraine
18. Rendezvous At The Hot Club
19. Hop Skip And Jump
See all titles featuring Johnny Hodges

Product Rating: (0.00)   # of Ratings: 0   (Only registered customers can rate)

There are no comments for this product.

Powered by JAZZLOFT.COM Copyright 1999-2011. All Rights Reserved.