JazzLoft Home | Shopping Cart Shopping Cart | My Wish List | Customer Service




Jazz → Movie Songs Project  

Movie Songs Project

Artist: Royce Campbell
Royce Campbell - Movie Songs Project CD
Label: Philology
Regular Price: $13.95
On Sale For: $6.98 
Year: 2009
Format: CD


E-mail this product to a friend E-mail this product to a friend

Alto sax legend Phil Woods teams with guitarist Royce Campbell and his trio on a collection of some of the greatest songs from the movies.
Royce Campbell (guitar); Phil Woods (alto sax); Bob Bowen (double bass) Ron Free (drums)
1. You Must Believe In Spring
2. Theme From Amarcord
3. Manha De Carnaval
4. I Will Wait For You
5. The Shadow Of Your Smile
6. Laura
7. Smile
8. Baby Elephant
9. Secret Love
10. Soldier
See all titles featuring Royce Campbell

Product Rating: (0.00)   # of Ratings: 0   (Only registered customers can rate)

There are no comments for this product.

Powered by JAZZLOFT.COM Copyright 1999-2011. All Rights Reserved.