JazzLoft Home | Shopping Cart Shopping Cart | My Wish List | Customer Service




Jazz → Merry Christmas, Baby  

Merry Christmas, Baby

Artist: DR Big Band
Dr. Big Band - Merry Christmas, Baby CD
Label: Red Dot Music
Regular Price: $16.95
On Sale For: $8.48 
Year: 2010
Format: CD


E-mail this product to a friend E-mail this product to a friend

Recorded at DR Byen, Studio 3 (Copenhagen, Demark), March 2009, featuring Sinne Eeg and Bobo Moreno.
Dr. Big Band, Sinne Eeg (vocals); Bobo Mereno (vocals)
1. Merry Christmas, Baby
2. Sleigh Ride
3. White Christmas
4. Let It Snow
5. Winter Wonder Land
6. Baby It's Cold Outside
7. Rocking Around the Christmas Tree
8. Last Christmas
9. The Christmas Song
10. Rudolph the Red Nose Reindeer
11. Jingle Bell Rock
12. Santa Claus is Coming To Town
13. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
See all titles featuring DR Big Band

Product Rating: (0.00)   # of Ratings: 0   (Only registered customers can rate)

There are no comments for this product.

Powered by JAZZLOFT.COM Copyright 1999-2011. All Rights Reserved.