JazzLoft Home | Shopping Cart Shopping Cart | My Wish List | Customer Service




Jazz → Standards By Request - 1st Day (200g)  

Standards By Request - 1st Day (200g)

Artist: Eddie Higgins
Eddie Higgins - Standards By Request 1st Day 200g Vinyl LP
Label: Venus
Regular Price: $36.95
On Sale For: $24.02 
Year: 2011
Format: Vinyl - Audiophile


E-mail this product to a friend E-mail this product to a friend

200-gram audiophile Japanese import.  Recorded at The Audio City Studio in Tokyo on August 29 & 30, 2008.
Eddie Higgins (piano)
1.  It's Magic
2. Easy Living
3. Gone With The Wind
4. I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
5. Dear Old Stockholm
6. I Thought About You
7. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
8. My Old Flame
9. Once Upon A Summertime
10. Smoke Gets In Yours Eyes
11. Portrait In Black And White
12. In the Wee Small Hours
13. The Man I Love
14. These Foolish Things
15. Stella By Starlight
See all titles featuring Eddie Higgins

Product Rating: (0.00)   # of Ratings: 0   (Only registered customers can rate)

There are no comments for this product.

Powered by JAZZLOFT.COM Copyright 1999-2011. All Rights Reserved.