JazzLoft Home | Shopping Cart Shopping Cart | My Wish List | Customer Service




Avant-Garde → Live in Chicago 1992  

Live in Chicago 1992

Artist: Neil Young
Neil Young - Live in Chicago 1992 CD
Label: Vinyl Passion
Regular Price: $29.95
On Sale For: $19.47 
Year: 2011
Format: Vinyl


E-mail this product to a friend E-mail this product to a friend

2-LP set recorded in Chicago, November 17, 1992.
Neil Young (piano, harmonica, guitar, vocals)
Disc 1
1. Long May You Run
2. From Hank To Hendrix
3. Unknown Legend
4. Love Is a Rose
5. Pocahontas
6. Like a Hurricane
7. War of Man
8. Needle and the Damage Done
9. Tonight's The Night
10. One of These Days

Disc 2
1. Such A Woman
2. Harvest Moon
3. Dreamin' Man
4. Natural Beauty
5. Don't Let It Bring You Down
6. Mr. Soul
7. Powderfinger
8. Sugar Mountain
9. You and Me
10.nnnnnnnnnnnnn After the Gold Rush"
See all titles featuring Neil Young

Neneh Cherry & The Thing - The Cherry Thing Remixes Vinyl LP
Neneh Cherry & The Thing - The Cherry Thing Remixes Vinyl LP

Product Rating: (0.00)   # of Ratings: 0   (Only registered customers can rate)

There are no comments for this product.

Powered by JAZZLOFT.COM Copyright 1999-2011. All Rights Reserved.