JazzLoft Home | Shopping Cart Shopping Cart | My Wish List | Customer Service




Jazz → What's Wrong With Now?  

What's Wrong With Now?

Artist: Jacek Kochan
Jacek Kochan - What's Wrong with Now? CD
Label: Not Two
Regular Price: $18.95
On Sale For: $9.48 
Year: 2012
Format: CD


E-mail this product to a friend E-mail this product to a friend

Recorded during a studio concert September 25, 2010 by Christoph Amann at Amann Studios in Viena, Austria.
Clementine Gasser (5-string Cello); Jacek Kochan (various drum set parts, trash percussion, prepared piano); Tellef Ogrim (freless guitar, electronics)
1. Nucleus
2. Department of tolerance
3. Inappropriate sense of smooth
4. iilthian
5. Second organized thing
6. Stop being pretty
7. What's wrong with now
8. Wrong ring
9. El rato dtam
10. Gongo rot
11. Siblings
See all titles featuring Jacek Kochan

Product Rating: (0.00)   # of Ratings: 0   (Only registered customers can rate)

There are no comments for this product.

Powered by JAZZLOFT.COM Copyright 1999-2011. All Rights Reserved.