JazzLoft Home | Shopping Cart Shopping Cart | My Wish List | Customer Service




Blues → Roots Music For The 21st Century  

Roots Music For The 21st Century

Artist: Various Artists
Various Artists - Roots Music For The 21st Century CD
Label: Severn Records
Regular Price: $9.95
On Sale For: $4.98 
Year: 2001
Format: CD


E-mail this product to a friend E-mail this product to a friend

Benjie Porecki, Darrell Nulisch, Steve Guyger, Big Joe & the Dyanatones, Automatic Slim, Adam Sparr, Benjie Porecki, The 4 Dukes
  • Benjie Porecki- Servin' It Up
  • Darrell Nulisch- There It Is
  • Steve Guyger- I Thought I Heard
  • Big Joe & the Dynatones- Big Long Buick
  • Automatic Slim- Mexicali Hipshake
  • Adam Sparr- Love My Baby
  • Benjie Porecki- Equinox
  • Steve Guyger- I Tried So Hard
  • Big Joe & the Dynatones- Lex Meets Big
  • The 4 Dukes- We Both Must Cry
  • Darrell Nulisch- One Night Lover
See all titles featuring Various Artists

Product Rating: (0.00)   # of Ratings: 0   (Only registered customers can rate)

There are no comments for this product.

Powered by JAZZLOFT.COM Copyright 1999-2011. All Rights Reserved.