JazzLoft Home | Shopping Cart Shopping Cart | My Wish List | Customer Service




OtherGenres → Live at the Isle of Wight 1970 (180)  

Live at the Isle of Wight 1970 (180)

Artist: Leonard Cohen
Leonard Cohen - Live At The Isle Of Wight 1970 180g Vinyl LP
Label: Sony
Regular Price: $28.95
On Sale For: $18.82 
Year: 2012
Format: Vinyl - Audiophile


E-mail this product to a friend E-mail this product to a friend

1. Introduction
2. Bird On the Wire
3. Intro to So Long, Marianne
4. So Long, Marianne
5. Intro: "Let's Renew Ourselves Now..."
6. You Know Who I Am
7. Intro to Poems
8. Lady Midnight
9. They Locked Up a Man (Poem)/A Person Who Eats Meat/Intro
10. One of Us Cannot Be Wrong
11. The Stranger Song
12. Tonight Will Be Fine
13. Hey, That's No Way to Say Goodbye
14. Diamonds In the Mine
15. Suzanne
16. Sing Another Song, Boys
17. The Partisan
18. Famous Blue Raincoat
19. Seems So Long Ago, Nancy
See all titles featuring Leonard Cohen

Product Rating: (0.00)   # of Ratings: 0   (Only registered customers can rate)

There are no comments for this product.

Powered by JAZZLOFT.COM Copyright 1999-2011. All Rights Reserved.